International Volleyball Hall of Fame

International Volleyball Hall of Fame Announces 2018 Induction Class

Current Minnesota head coach Hugh McCutcheon is being inducted for his work with the U.S. Men’s National Team and U.S. Women’s National Team, which he led to gold at the 2008 Olympics and silver at the 2012 Olympics, respectively.

  Comment First!

Oversize Volleyball Artwork to Be Displayed Throughout Holyoke, MA

Twenty oversize volleyballs will soon be installed throughout Holyoke, Massachusetts, the birthplace of volleyball.

  Comment First!

Misty May-Treanor, Danielle Scott-Arruda Among Hall of Fame Inductees

Five legends were inducted into the International Volleyball Hall of Fame last weekend: Misty May-Treanor (USA), Danielle Scott-Arruda (USA), Nikola Grbic (Serbia), Man-Bok Park (North Korea), and Emanuel Rego (Brazil).

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!