Pac-12 Releases 2017 Women’s All-Academic Team

  0 volleymob | November 30th, 2017 | College - Women's Indoor, News, Pac 12

Press Release courtesy of the Pac-12

Following are the 2017 Pac-12 Conference Women’s Volleyball All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and appear in at least 50 percent of their team’s games.


Name, School Yr. GPA Major
Antzela Dempi, California  SR 3.83 Business Administration
Brianna Doehrmann, Utah SO 3.83 Undeclared
Halle Harker, Arizona State SR 3.84 Political Science
Halle Johnson, Arizona State SO 4.00 Communications
Michaela Keefe, Stanford SO 3.97 Undeclared
Casey Schoenlein, Washington State SR 3.94 Journalism & Media Production 
McKenna Woodford, Washington State JR 3.81 Biological Sciences


Name, School Yr. GPA Major
Kory Cheshire, Oregon State RS JR 3.69 Psychology and Sociology
Bailey Choy, Utah  SO 3.80 Business
Olivia Coale, Washington State JR 3.68 Human Development 
Jessica Gaffney, California SR 3.68 Public Health 
Madeleine Gates, UCLA SO 3.75 Undeclared
Lanesha Reagan, Oregon State SR 3.71 English 
Stephanie Shadley, Colorado SR 3.57 Communication and Classics

HONORABLE MENTION: Kyra Rogers, UCLA; Rachel Whipple, COLO; Mackenzie Albrecht, CAL; Jolie  Rasmussen, ORE; Elizabeth Shelton, ARIZ; Julia Patterson, ARIZ; Savvy Simo, UCLA; Anna Pfefferle, COLO; Kayla Ellis, OSU; Tami Alade, STAN; Victoria Garrick, USC; Taylor Agost, ORE; Mary-Kate Marshall, OSU; Jenna Gray, STAN; Morgan Hentz, STAN; Caihla Petiprin, CAL; Kathryn Plummer, STAN; Carmen Annevelink, CAL; Maggie Scott, ORE; Audriana Fitzmorris, STAN; Lindsey Vander Weide, ORE; Maddy Gravley, OSU; Ronika Stone, ORE; Carly DeHoog, WASH; Merete Lutz, STAN; Berkeley Oblad, UTAH; Naghede Abu, COLO; Claire Martin, WSU; Jordan Dunn, USC; Oluoma  Okaro , ASU; Ivana Jeremic, ASU; Destiny Julye, WASH; Alexis  Dirige, WSU; Victoria Svorinic, ARIZ; Courtney Schwan, WASH; Alex Hojnar, ORE; Ella Lajos, WSU; Makenna Martin, ARIZ; Alexa Smith, COLO; Crissy Jones, WASH; Daley Krage, USC; Zana Muno, UCLA; McKenzie Jacobson, ARIZ; Willow Johnson, ORE; Reily Buechler, UCLA; Brittany Abercrombie, USC; Bailey Tanner, WASH; Reni Meyer-Whalley, USC; Reni Meyer-Whalley, USC.

Leave a Reply


Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!