Sky Engleman

MPSF Player of the Year Wieczorek Headlines MPSF All-Academic Honorees

Player of the Year David Wieczorek from Pepperdine is among the 29 MPSF All-Academic honorees. Wieczorek and four other first-team MPSF selections: setter Micah Ma’a (UCLA), outside hitter Jack Wyett (USC), middle blocker Price Jarman (BYU) and setter Leo Durkin (BYU) also garnered All-Academic accolades.

  Comment First!

#2 BYU Sweeps #12 Grand Canyon on Senior Night

#2 BYU bounced back in a big way Saturday night with a sweep of #12 Grand Canyon on senior night.

  Comment First!

College Volleyball Is All In The Family for Enriques Brothers

As competition gears up in collegiate men’s volleyball, so too does the rivalry among the Enriques brothers. Evan is a…

  1 Comment

USC Snaps 7 Match Losing Streak, Ohio State, Grand Canyon Win In 5

February 8 saw a lot of hard-fought five-set matches along with a few high-powered sweeps across the country.

  Comment First!

#9 Grand Canyon Overcomes 2-Set Hole To Claim MPSF Opener vs. #14 Pepperdine

#9 Grand Canyon overcame a two-set hole to down #14 Pepperdine in both team’s MPSF opener.

  Comment First!

Pepperdine Opens Season With Sweep, Grand Canyon Remains Unbeaten

Two matches closed out the first weekend of the men’s 2018 season, with Grand Canyon ending the weekend with an unblemished record while Pepperdine won their opening match against Cal Lutheran in straight sets.

  Comment First!

VolleyMob Top 20 Men’s Power Rankings (Preseason) Full List

In case you missed any of our releases this past week, here is our cumulative VolleyMob Top 20 Men’s Power Rankings (Preseason).

  Comment First!

VolleyMob Men’s Power Rankings #16-20 (Preseason): GCU Leads the First Group

Grand Canyon leads the way in teams ranked 16-20 in the VolleyMob Men’s Top 20 Power Rankings (Preseason).

  Comment First!

Grand Canyon Heads To MIVA Semifinals With Win Over McKendree

In their first home playoff match in program history, Grand Canyon defeated McKendree in four sets to move onto the MIVA semifinals what will be held on Wednesday, April 19.

  Comment First!

Nicolas Szerszen Earns Second Consecutive MIVA Player Of The Year

The 2017 MIVA awards have been announced, with Ohio State’s Nicolas Szerszen earning his second consecutive MIVA Player of the Year honors.

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!