FIVB World Tour

Brazilian’s Taiana Lima/Carol Horta Remain Pair After Fort Lauderdale

After an incredible run at the 2018 Fort Lauderdale Major, Brazilian duo, Taiana Lima/Carol Horta have decided to stick together for the remainder of the 2018 beach season. 

  Comment First!

USC Superduo Hughes/Claes Split, Hughes To Partner With Summer Ross

After a near five year career with Kelly Claes, Sara Hughes has decided to split from her long-time beach partner to team up with Summer Ross for the remainder of the season.


FIVB & AVP Will Co-Brand 2018 Huntington Beach Open

The FIVB and AVP have announced their partnership for the upcoming 2018 FIVB Huntington Beach Open.

  Comment First!

Brouwer/Meeuwsen Take Gold as Dutch Sweep Aalsmeer Podium

FIVB Blooming Beach Aalsmeer One Star The Beach Sport and Event Center; Aalsmeer, Netherlands March 15-18, 2018 Schedule/Results There were…

  Comment First!

Dutch Look to Sweep Aaslmeer Podium After Earning 3 of 4 Semi Berths

Three of the four semifinalists hail from the host country of the Netherlands, including No. 1 overall seed Alexander Brouwer/Robert Meeuwsen, No. 2 seed Jasper Bouter/Christian Varenhorst and No. 4 Dirk Boehle/Steven van de Velde.

  Comment First!

Germans Bergmann/Harms Earn First FIVB Tour Title, Taking Gold in Oman

OMAN ONE-STAR March 14-17, 2018 Millennium Resort Mussanah; Muscat, Oman Schedule/Results Germans Philipp Arne Bergmann and Yannick Harms won the…

  Comment First!

Dutch Pairs Brouwer/Meeuwsen, Bouter/Varenhorst Win Pools in Aalsmeer

Home court advantage was alive and well at the Aalsmeer One Star with two Dutch teams earning pool play titles alongside pairs from Indonesia and New Zealand.

  Comment First!

Local Side Al-Jalbubi/Alhashmi Reaches Semis at Oman One-Star

Nouh Al-Jalbubi/Mazin Alhashmi (Oman) join pool winners Tiziano Andreatta/Andrea Abbiati (Italy), Rahman Raoufi/Haman Salemiinjehboroun (Iran), and Philipp Arne Bergmann/Yannick Harms (Germany) in Saturday’s Oman One-Star semifinals.

  Comment First!

Aalsmeer One-Star Field Set After Two Qualification Rounds

Bennet Poniewaz/Simon Kulzer (Germany), Daniel Jonassen/Morten Overgaard (Denmark), Koko Prasetyo Darkuncoro/Danangsyah Pribadi (Indonesia) and Kristoffer Abell/Daniel Thomsen (Denmark) bested 12 other teams to advance to Friday’s main draw.

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!