Laura Bloem

Walsh Jennings/Sweat, McNamaras, Bansley/Wilkerson Win in Chetumal

Five American teams, including Pool C winners Kerri Walsh Jennings/Brooke Sweat, remain among the final 24 teams at the Chetumal Three Star in Mexico. Top seeded Canadians Heather Bansley/Brandie Wilkerson and collegiate stars Nicole and Megan McNamara also won their respective pools on Thursday.

  Comment First!

WATCH LIVE: King of the Court – Huntington Beach,Saturday at 3 p.m. ET

The final stop on the King of the Court Crown Series tour hits Huntington Beach, California on Saturday with 20 men’s and 20 women’s teams competing.

  Comment First!

Qualifiers Elize Maia/Maria Clara Lead 3 Brazilian Pool Champs

Seven of the top eight seeds, including Americans April Ross/Alix Klineman, won pool titles in Moscow. Qualifiers Elize Maia/Maria Clara Salgado rounded out the group as the third Brazilian pool winners.

  Comment First!

Seven of Top Eight Seeds Win Men’s Pools at Moscow Four Star

After qualifying and the first three pool play matches in eight groups, teams from eight countries earned free passes to the second knockout round with pool titles. The victors included the top seven seeds and the No. 9 pair.

  Comment First!

Women’s CEV Beach Race Down to Eight Teams; Men’s Pool Titles Decided

Eight women’s teams, including Spain’s Liliana/Elsa, remained after the first two eliminations rounds of the European Volleyball Championships on Thursday. Meanwhile, men’s pool play wrapped up.

  Comment First!

Three Dutch Pairs Win Women’s Pool Titles at #EuroBeachVolley

After two days of pool play, the women’s field is down to 24 teams, while the men are set to wrap up pool action on Thursday at the CEV European Beach Championships.

  Comment First!

Six American Teams Make Lucerne Round of 16

The United States is making a splash in Lucerne, Switzerland with four men’s teams and two women’s teams earning a spot in the Round of 16 after pool play and the first knockout round wrapped up on Friday.

  Comment First!

Olympic Medalists Brouwer and Varenhorst Win Dutch Beach Title

Olympic bronze medallists from the 2016 Rio Olympic Games, Alexander Brouwer and Christiaan Varenhorst won the Dutch Indoor Beach Volleyball…

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!